Board of Directors

Golden Isles YMCA Foundation Board of Directors

Executive Committee 2024

Stephen Moreno, IV Chairman
Stephen is a Mortgage Consultant with Capital City Home Loans.
Libby Moreno Secretary
Libby is a Branch Office Administrator with Edward Jones
Daniel Strowe Vice-Chair
Daniel is an attorney with Roberts Tate, LLC on St Simons Island, Georgia.
Ryan Rogstad Treasurer
Ryan is a retired VP from Rayonier Advanced Materials.
Daren Pietsch Investments
Daren is the President and Director of Torras Properties in Brunswick, Georgia.

Members at Large


Shirley Douglass

Phyllis Broadwell

Janet Zeh

Kelly Ross

Foster Hayes

Wesley Delaney

Tammy Fluech

Foster Hayes

Dillon Blankenship

Tyree Shelton – Golden Isles YMCA Director

Roy Lucas – Golden Isles YMCA Board Chair

Mary Arocha – YMCA District VP

Emeritus Directors

Dewey Benefield

Debbie Brown

Coco Bujold

Elizabeth Daniel

Ken Farrell

Carolyn Hall

Duane Harris

Margie Harris

Dawn Hart

John Houser

Jeff Jones

Jeannie Kaufmann

Melinda Laager

Bill Laws

John Laws

Karen Laws

Kevin Lokey

Christine Pierce

Susan Shipman

Anita A. Timmons

Faith Willis